Skip to main content

Teachers

6th Grade
Name Content Email
David Navarro ELA/Science david_navarro@lawndalesd.net
Susan Nichols ELA/Math susan_nichols@lawndalesd.net
Silvya Ortiz-Figueroa ELA/Science silvya_ortizfiguero@lawndalesd.net
Bridget Mahoney ELA/History bridget_mahoney@lawndalesd.net
Jennifer Alston ELA/History Jennifer_Alston@lawndalesd.net
Gabriella Straus ELA/Math gabriella_straus@lawndalesd.net
Lorraine Welch ELA/Science Lorraine_Welch@lawndalesd.net
Leslie Hauser ELA/History leslie_hauser@lawndalesd.net
Jaime Lomonaco-Berenson ELA/Math Jaime_LomonacoBeren@lawndalesd.net

 

7th Grade
Name Content Email
Ryan Shiroma Science ryan_shiroma@lawndalesd.net
Peggy LeDuff Science peggy_leduff@lawndalesd.net
Steve Bailey History/Social Science Stephen_Bailey@lawndalesd.net
Doug Neufeld History/Social Science doug_neufeld@lawndalesd.net
Sidney Roles ELA sidney_roles@lawndalesd.net
Francisco Torres Math francisco_torres@lawndalesd.net
Ali Mulgrew ELA ali_mulgrew@lawndalesd.net
Kasey O'Connor Math kasey_oconnor@lawndalesd.net

 

8th Grade
Name Content Email
Mark Nurre History/Social Science mark_nurre@lawndalesd.net
Fred Hauer Math fred_hauer@lawndalesd.net
Eric Mariscal ELA/ELD/CPA eric_mariscal@lawndalesd.net
Kellie Duffy Science Kellie_Duffy@lawndalesd.net
Timothy Pencille Science Tim_Pencille@lawndalesd.net
Chris Morales Math Christopher_Morales@lawndalesd.net
Amy Heras ELA, ELD and CPA amy_heras@lawndalesd.net
Grace Cobian History Grace_Cobian@lawndalesd.net

 

Physical Education
Name Content Email
Hector Sagastume Physical Education hector_sagastume@lawndalesd.net
Laura Maxwell Physical Education laura_maxwell@lawndalesd.net
Monica Carter Physical Education Monica_Carter@lawndalesd.net

 

Special Education
Name Content Email
Colette Corless Learning Center colette_corless@lawndalesd.net
Xochitl Hernandez Learning Center xochitl_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Sivann Onstad (Uy) Learning Center sivann_onstad@lawndalesd.net
Jorene Butacan Autism jorene_butacan@lawndalesd.net
Olivia Parker STAAR olivia_parker@lawndalesd.net