Skip to main content

Support Staff

(310) 676-4806

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Miriam Iniguez 51227 miriam_iniguez@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Luis Gomez 51210 luis_gomez@lawndalesd.net
Gerald Floyd 51008 gerald_floyd@lawndalesd.net
Community Liaison
Name Extension Email
Joselyn Guerra 51221 joselyn_guerra@lawndalesd.net
Counselor/Social Worker
Name Extension Email
Steve McCann, Counselor 51224 steven_mccann@lawndalesd.net
Arelly Saldana, Counselor 51223 arelly_saldana@lawndalesd.net
Montserrat Gomez, Social Worker 51222 montserrat_gomez@lawndalesd.net
Custodian
Name Extension Email
Alfonso Garcia 51230 alfonso_garcia@lawndalesd.net
Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Barbara McEnroe 51002 barbara_mcenroe@lawndalesd.net
Xochitl Hernandez 51003 xochitl_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Sivann Onstad (Uy) 51004 sivan_onstad@lawndalesd.net
Library Media Center
Name Extension Room
Eno Attah Meekins 51006 eno_attah@lawndalesd.net
Marilu De Arcos 51007 marilu_dearcos@lawndalesd.net
RAP Program
Name Extension Email
Program Supervisor-Diana Villarreal 51244 diana_villarreal@lawndalesd.net
Special Education
Name Extension Email
Sarah Tello, School Psychologist 50118 sarah_tello@lawndalesd.net
Alison Prouty, Speech Pathologist 51226 alison_prouty@lawndalesd.net
Teacher Leaders
Name Extension Email

Lisa Christensen

LAS (Language Arts Specialist)

51211 lisa_christensen@lawndalesd.net

Sarah Kemen

ELIRT (English Language Instructional Resource Teacher)

51212 sarah_kemen@lawndalesd.net

Jami Valentine

Math TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment)

52001 jami_valentine@lawndalesd.net

TBD

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

51209